Showing posts with label abigail. Show all posts
Showing posts with label abigail. Show all posts

Sunday, August 30, 2009

obsessions.

So, lately I've been very busy being caught up in school. Blahh. I need summer back.

Anwaaay..
I have obsessions.
And when I say obsessions, I mean:
-Looking up information every single day on the subject so I don't feel behind.
-Spaz everytime someone says "I have something to tell you", thinking it's something they knew before ME about my obsession
-Srsly stalking, and I mean stalking, the poor people
-Speaking of it nonstop
-Finding ways to bring up the subject, and freaking when the chance comes
-Loving to brag about things I know and people I've met
Yes.. I have many. Three of my biggest happen to beeee...

*Twilight - Whatta shock! Who ISN'T obsessed with that?! If you aren't, I suggest you best stop reading my blog cause it will come up.... a lot.

*Taylor Swift - Freakin' lovvvvve her. We have a billion things in commen. Fur realz. We have the same birthday, helloo. But there's more (: Plus, everyone can relate to her so well, and she treats her fans like you've been her best friend forever! And so do her mom, Andrea and best friend, Abigail! (..as I typed this the 'You Belong With Me' music video came on TV.. creepy.) PS; photo credits to me (: Woop woop! From her concert here babayyy.


* Lauren from Busy Bee Lauren/ Lauren's Bite - Ohhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh myyyyyyyyyyyy God. I love her! She's freakin' hilarious and she's soo nice and gorgeous! I've talked to her before on Facebook and I've emailed her before. She's so sweet! I actually think of her as a celebrity (: hahaha.So, those three topics MAY come up tons and tons and it MAY cause you to hate me and them. But don't (: Because they all rock and I love them very much and it will hurt if you diss them (: hahah.

What do YOU obsess over? Tell me in a comment (: